Photo of IUPUI Students
Campus Events Athletics Health Care Research Academics & Libraries Admissions About IUPUI


Current Members

Prospective Members

Ambassador Requests

Jaguar Promotions


Contact Us

SOAR Office Alumni Relations
301 University Blvd, Suite 1031
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-6587 (office)
(317) 274-5064 (fax)

Current SOAR Members

SOAR Officers - 2016

Stephanie Atallah - President

Alexandra Hochstetler - Vice President of Administration
Elizabeth Alexander

Alumni Relations Committee
Jordan Sterr - Vice President of Alumni Relations
Susan Mertz
Maria Fatima Delgado Taboada - Associate Executive Director of Regatta
Sarah Fiege - Executive Director of Regatta
Melanie Scheive

Campus Relations Committee
Brenna Laidig - Vice President of Campus Relations
Michael Craft
Victoria Sefesik
Thrasher Carmichael
Jacob Starr
Rachel Larsen
Stephanie Michalski

Marketing Committee
Mark Johnson - Vice President of Marketing
Thomas Criss
Evan Goley
Joanna Canfield

Membership Committee
Gracyn Burns - Vice President of Membership
Amber Kriech
Yemi Harford

Senior Year Experience Committee
Manpreet Dhillon - Vice President of Senior Year Experience
Anna Hamachek
Joe Bondi
Macy Nikirk
Casey Sieferman
Savannah Kramer

Jayme Little

SOAR Office
Alumni Relations
301 University Boulevard, Suite 1031
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-6587- office
(317) 274-5064- fax

This page last modified on February 29 2016
Indiana University | Purdue University | IUPU Columbus
Copyright ę 2003-2006 The Trustees of Indiana University Ś Copyright Complaints