IUPUI Regatta
Campus Events Athletics Health Care Research Academics & Libraries Admissions About IUPUI

Regatta Home

About the Regatta

Register a Team





2015 Regatta Steering Committee

Executive Director: Thrasher Carmichael
Associate Executive Director: Joe Bondi

The Festival

Director of the Festival: Malissa Magiera
Coordinator of Entertainment: Zoe Bulick
Coordinator of Vendors: Casey Lyon
Coordinator of Student Organizations: Susan Mertz

Finance and Sponsorship

Director of Finance: Kevin Mull
Coordinator of Internal Sponsorships: Fatima Delgado Taboada
Coordinator of External Sponsorships: Spencer Tenbarge


Director of Logistics: Melanie Scheive
Coordinator of Logistics: Kristin Bredhold


Director of Marketing: Sarah Fiege
Coordinator of Marketing: Yemi Harford
Coordinator of Contests: Manpreet Dhillon
Coordinator of Social Media: Jessica Sauer

Regatta Week

Director of Regatta Week: Alex Hochstetler
Coordinator of Campus Partnerships: John Carillo

Rules and Teams

Director of Rules and Teams: Collin Wilson
Coordinator of Rules and Teams: Andrew Buck


Director of Volunteer: Emily Storkman


Advisor: Jayme Little

This page last modified on April 9 2015
Indiana University | Purdue University | IUPU Columbus
Copyright 2003-2006 The Trustees of Indiana University Copyright Complaints